Contact Us

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

Perth

Address Suite 205, Level 2 

7 Jeffcott Street

Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

Address Welshpool Business Enterprises Centre 

Unit B3, 33-37 Murray Road

South Welshpool, WA 6106, Australia

Phone Number +61 3 9329 9392 Phone Number +61 8 9356 7074
Email ID Melbourne@ozconsultancy.com Email ID Perth@ozconsultancy.com
Skype ID Melbourne.Ozconsultancy Skype ID Perth.Ozconsultancy

 

PAKISTAN

Karachi

Hyderabad

Address Suite 302 – 305, Crown Square Block 13-A 

Near Usmania Restaurant, Gulshan-e-Iqbal

Main University Road

Karachi 75300, Pakistan

Address Office F-13, Shelter Shopping Mall 

Beside Doultani Photo Studio, Saddar Cant

Hyderabad 71000, Pakistan

Phone Number +92 21 3483 0178 / 3482 0088 Phone Number +92 22 272 8878
Email ID Karachi@ozconsultancy.com Email ID Hyderabad@ozconsultancy.com
Skype ID Karachi.Ozconsultancy Skype ID Hyderabad.Ozconsultancy

Lahore

Multan

Address Office No: 18 – 19, 3rd Floor 

Al-Latif Center (Opposite Hafeez Centre)

Main Boulevard, Gulberg III

Lahore 54660, Pakistan

Address Office No: 23 – 24, Business City Plaza 

Near Fed-Ex Office, Bosan Road

Multan 60000, Pakistan

Phone Number +92 42 357 81363-64+92 302 942 4212 Phone Number +92 61 621 2103
Email ID Lahore@ozconsultancy.com Email ID Multan@ozconsultancy.com
Skype ID Ozconsultancy.Lahore Skype ID Multan.Ozconsultancy

 

INDIA

Address TBA
Phone Number TBA
Email ID Education@ozconsultancy.com
Skype ID Education.Ozconsultancy